Board of Directors - Officers

President - Jean Francois

Vice President - Susan Hipp-Ludwick

Treasurer - James Shinehouse

Secretary - Monica Slovik



Board of Directors - Members

William Christman III, Esq.

Lara Dushkewich, PMP

Jack Ellis

Kelly Fisher, Ph.D.

Matthew Holliday

Lisa Huebner, Ph.D.

Sergeant Rodger Ollis

Richard Purcell, P.E.

Jessica Tracy

Shirley Warren


Dolly Wideman-Scott, Ed.D., CEO


Advisory Committee

Brad Allen

Nicole Anderson

Chief Mark Kocsi

Vicki Weatherby

Call our 24-hour, free hotline 888-711-6270 or 610-431-1430

If you are in immediate danger, DIAL 911

If you are in immediate danger and cannot call,

TEXT 911 if you are in Chester County

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

This website is designed and maintained by DVCCC staff.

Last update: December 2019

We will not share your information.